Analyst Contact

CGSCIMB Securities (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Khun Kasem Prunratanamala

kasem.pr@cgs-cimb.com

66 2657 9221

Phatra Capital Public Company Limited

Khun Charti Phrawphraikul

charti@phatrasecurities.com

66 2305 9227

Kasikorn Securities PCL

Khun Korakot Sawetkruttamat

korakot.sa@kasikornsecurities.com

66 2696 0049

KGI Securities (Thailand) Plc.

Khun Panuwat Nivedmarintre

panuwatn@kgi.co.th

66 2658.8888 Ext.8348

Thanachart Securities Public Company Limited

Khun Pattadol Bunnak

pattadol.bun@thanachartsec.co.th

66 26174985

KTB Securities (Thailand) PCL

Khun Jacqueline Nham

jacqueline.n@ktbst.co.th

66 2648 1126

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Co Ltd

Khun Nantika WIANGPHOEM

nantikaw@th.dbs.com

66 2857 7836

Capital Nomura Securities PCL

Khun Bay Tuntisrisuk

Bay.Tuntisrisuk@th.nomura.com

66 2081 2782

Phillip Securities (Thailand) PCL

Khun Hathaichanoke Moonwong

hathaichanokem@phillip.co.th

66 2635 1700 Ext.530 

UOB Kay Hian

Khun Kowit Pongwinyoo

kowit.p@uobkayhian.co.th

66 2659 8304